About WIE


  • The Women In Engineering (WIE) Student Affinity Group (SAG) of IEEE KITS SB with Geo code SBA09301 was inaugurated on 08.12.2012at KITS, Warangal with the support ofIEEE, Hyderabad Section.
  • WIE at KITSWwas inaugurated by the Honorable chief Guests, Dr. Swarna Bai Arniker, Scientist-E, RCI, DRDO, Hyderabad and Dr Y. Vijaya Latha, WIE Chair, IEEE Hyderabad Section.

WIE Team:

  • Smt. S. P. Girija, Assoc. Prof. of ECE & WIE Chapter Chair, IEEE KITS SB

WIE Executive body members:

Chairman                      :     P. Srija (IV year EIE) @ M92814361
Vice Chair                     :     A. Manisha (IV year CSE) @ M92396900
Secretary                       :     G. Shravya (IV year ECE) @ M93095770
Joint-Secretary              :     Premaja (IV year EIE) @ M93028200
Treasurer                      :     V. Haneesha (IV year ECE) @ M9309575
Event Manager             :     R. Rakshitha Reddy (IV year ECE) @ M93093926

Student Network Representatives for IEEE Hyderabad Section:
M. Sumesh (IV year EEE) @ M92814339



Best viewed in browser Internet Explorer 9 or above with screen_Resolution 1280X1024